About Us

Vision

SSILC’s Board of Directors and Management team share a vision that includes increased opportunities to raise public awareness of disability-related issues, and to further the goal of full inclusion for people with disabilities in every aspect of society. SSILC’s vision includes extending our geographic impact through increased activity in rural areas of Southern Saskatchewan, and extending our range by developing educational activities for elementary and secondary school students, increasing recreational and cultural activities, and increased involvement in community development.

SSILC Regina Staff

Shari Hildred
Executive Director ext 223
execdirector@ssilc.ca

Rita Gourevich
Financial Manager ext 233
rita@ssilc.ca

Jeannette McConnell
Finance/HR Coordinator ext. 233
jeannette@ssilc.ca

Brenda Ell
Manager, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP) ext 236
brenda@ssilc.ca

Nancy Myslick
Business Counsellor & Disability Accommodation Consultant (EDP) ext 228
nancy@ssilc.ca

Alex Mohrbutter
SILP Manager ext 229
alex@ssilc.ca

Colleen Courtney
Coordinator, Employment Resources (ER) ext 226
colleen@ssilc.ca

Fern Reich
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 234
fern@ssilc.ca

Lori Sutherland
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 235
lori@ssilc.ca

Masudul Khan
Manager, Employment Services (ES) & Employment Resources (ER) ext 230
masudul@ssilc.ca

Ginny Nelson
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 224
ginny@ssilc.ca

Meghan Hildred
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 232
meghan@ssilc.ca

Terry Hart
Employment Facilitator ES (currently on leave)

Shannon Wilson
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 225
shannon@ssilc.ca

Ellen Matharu
Support Worker, SILP ext 222
ellen@ssilc.ca

Jennifer Thomas
Support Worker, SILP ext 222
jenn@ssilc.ca

Brenda Shalanski
Support Worker, SILP ext 222
brendas@ssilc.ca

SSILC Moose Jaw Staff

Alicia Beattie
Manager, Moose Jaw Employment Services 1-306-692-7452
alicia@ssilc.ca

Vacant
Employment Facilitator, Moose Jaw ES

Binu Moothomveed
Network Administrator ext 227
binu@sslic.ca

Lisa Molnar
Administrative Volunteer, ext 221
reception@ssilc.ca