About Us

Vision

SSILC’s Board of Directors and Management team share a vision that includes increased opportunities to raise public awareness of disability-related issues, and to further the goal of full inclusion for people with disabilities in every aspect of society. SSILC’s vision includes extending our geographic impact through increased activity in rural areas of Southern Saskatchewan, and extending our range by developing educational activities for elementary and secondary school students, increasing recreational and cultural activities, and increased involvement in community development.

SSILC Regina Staff

Shari Hildred
Executive Director
execdirector@ssilc.ca

Rita Gourevich
Financial Manager
rita@ssilc.ca

Jeannette McConnell
Office Manager and EDP Finance Assistant
jeannette@ssilc.ca

Brenda Ell
Manager, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP)
brenda@ssilc.ca

Nancy Myslick
Business Counsellor, EDP
nancy@ssilc.ca

Patti Dunlop
Manager, Employment Services (ES) & Resources (ER)
patti@ssilc.ca

Colleen Courtney
Coordinator, Employment Resources (ER)
colleen@ssilc.ca

Fern Reich
Employment Facilitator, ES
fern@ssilc.ca

Shauna Rodman
Employment Facilitator, ES
shaunaemployment@ssilc.ca

Lori Sutherland
Employment Facilitator, ES
lori@ssilc.ca

Masudul Khan
Employment Facilitator, ES
masudul@ssilc.ca

Terry Hart
Employment Facilitator, ES
terry@ssilc.ca

Shannon Wilson
Employment Facilitator, ES
shannon@ssilc.ca

Daymion Tyndale
Interim Manager, Support Independent Living Program
daymion@ssilc.ca

Mirtha Rivera Mazulela
Support Worker, SILP
mirtha@ssilc.ca

Ellen Matharu
Support Worker, SILP
ellen@ssilc.ca

SSILC Moose Jaw Staff

Tina Ludwar
Manager, Employment Services
tina@ssilc.ca

Alicia Beattie
Employment Facilitator, ES
alicia@ssilc.ca