About Us

Vision

SSILC’s Board of Directors and Management team share a vision that includes increased opportunities to raise public awareness of disability-related issues, and to further the goal of full inclusion for people with disabilities in every aspect of society. SSILC’s vision includes extending our geographic impact through increased activity in rural areas of Southern Saskatchewan, and extending our range by developing educational activities for elementary and secondary school students, increasing recreational and cultural activities, and increased involvement in community development.

SSILC Regina Staff

Shari Hildred
Executive Director  – 306 591 2212
execdirector@ssilc.ca

Joanne Grant
Finance Control Manager  – 306 520 2129
joanne@ssilc.ca

Jeannette McConnell
Finance/HR Coordinator – 306 757 7452
jeannette@ssilc.ca

Brenda Ell
Manager, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP) 639-382-0731
brenda@ssilc.ca

Nancy Myslick
Business Advisor, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP) – 306-535-7778
nancy@ssilc.ca

Alex Mohrbutter
Manager, Supported Independent Living Program (SILP) – 306 526 5088
alex@ssilc.ca

Holly Donahoe
Coordinator, Employment Resources (ER) – 306-533-7202
holly@ssilc.ca

Fern Reich
Employment Facilitator, ES – 306 502 3845
fern@ssilc.ca

Lori Sutherland
Employment Facilitator, ES – 306 533 7103
lori@ssilc.ca

Masudul Khan
Director of Operations – 306-201-7794
masudul@ssilc.ca

Ginny Nelson
Employment Facilitator. ES – 306-807-2396
ginny@ssilc.ca

Meghan Hildred
Employment Facilitator, ES – 306 501 5322
meghan@ssilc.ca

Paige Howard
Business of Living, Facilitator & ES Covid Phone Support Program – 306 216 9212
paige@ssilc.ca

Jennifer Thomas
Support Worker, SILP – 306 552 8137
jenn@ssilc.ca

Genevieve Robinson
Support Worker, SILP
genevieve@ssilc.ca

Keely Rousseau
Support Worker, SILP
keely@ssilc.ca

Kristin Hudy
Support Worker, SILP
kristin@ssilc.ca

Terri Lynn Morgan
Volunteer
tlmorgan@accesscomm.ca

Uy Do
Network Administrator
Phone: (306) 530 2861
uydo@ssilc.ca