About Us

Vision

SSILC’s Board of Directors and Management team share a vision that includes increased opportunities to raise public awareness of disability-related issues, and to further the goal of full inclusion for people with disabilities in every aspect of society. SSILC’s vision includes extending our geographic impact through increased activity in rural areas of Southern Saskatchewan, and extending our range by developing educational activities for elementary and secondary school students, increasing recreational and cultural activities, and increased involvement in community development.

SSILC Regina Staff

Shari Hildred
Executive Director ext 223
execdirector@ssilc.ca

Joanne Grant
Finance Control Manager
joanne@ssilc.ca

Jeannette McConnell
Finance/HR Coordinator ext. 233
jeannette@ssilc.ca

Brenda Ell
Manager, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP) 639-382-0731
brenda@ssilc.ca

Nancy Myslick
Business Advisor, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP) 306-535-7778
nancy@ssilc.ca

Alex Mohrbutter
SILP Manager ext 229
alex@ssilc.ca

Holly Donahoe
Coordinator, Employment Resources (ER) ext 226
holly@ssilc.ca

Fern Reich
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 234
fern@ssilc.ca

Lori Sutherland
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 235
lori@ssilc.ca

Masudul Khan
Manager, Employment Services (ES), Employment Resources (ER) & Business of Living (BoL) ext 230
masudul@ssilc.ca

Ginny Nelson
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 224
ginny@ssilc.ca

Meghan Hildred
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 232
meghan@ssilc.ca

Shannon Wilson
Employment Facilitator, ES ext 225
shannon@ssilc.ca

Jennifer Thomas
Support Worker, SILP ext 222
jenn@ssilc.ca

Genevieve Robinson
Support Worker, SILP ext 222
genevieve@ssilc.ca

Keely Rousseau
Support Worker, SILP ext 222
keely@ssilc.ca

Kristen Hudy
Support Worker, SILP ext 222
kristen@ssilc.ca

Jan Morier
Communications Consultant
jan@ssilc.ca

Uy Do
Network Administrator ext 227
uydo@ssilc.ca