Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Shari Hildred
Executive Director 
Phone: 306-591-2212
Email: execdirector@ssilc.ca

Masudul Khan
Director of Operation 
Phone: 306-201-7794
Email: masudul@ssilc.ca

Joanne Grant
Finance Control Manager
Phone: 306-520-2129
Email: joanne@ssilc.ca

Jeannette McConnell
Finance/HR Coordinator 
Phone: 306-757-7452
Email: jeannette@ssilc.ca

Brenda Ell
Manager, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP)
Phone: 639-382-0731
Email: brenda@ssilc.ca 

Nancy Myslick
Business Advisor, Entrepreneurs with Disabilities Program (EDP)
Phone: 306-535-7778
Email: nancy@ssilc.ca

Alex Mohrbutter
Manager, Supported Independent Living Program (SILP)
Phone: 306-526-5088
Email: alex@ssilc.ca

Meghan Hildred
Employment Facilitator, ES 
Phone: 306-501-5322
Email: meghan@ssilc.ca

Paige Howard
Business of Living, and ES Facilitator  
Phone: 306-216-9212
Email: paige@ssilc.ca

Lori Sutherland
Employment Facilitator 
Phone: 306-533-7103
Email: lori@ssilc.ca

Jennifer Lagacé
Support Worker, SILP 
Phone: 306-552-8137
Email: jenn@ssilc.ca

Keely Rousseau
Support Worker, SILP 
Email: keely@ssilc.ca

Maggie Dixon
Employment Facilitator
Phone: 306-533-7202
Email: maggie@ssilc.ca

Terri Lynn Morgan
Administrative Coordinator
Email: terrilynn@ssilc.ca

Jeetkumar Patel
Network Administrator 
Phone: 306-807-1785
Email: jeet@ssilc.ca

Tracy Kirychuk
Stakeholder Engagement Officer
Phone: 306-510-2997
Email: tracy@ssilc.ca